The commission as elected from January 1 2023

Rob Samson (Chair) Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Centre, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Massimo Ferrara Institute of Sciences of Food Production. National Research Council. Via Giovanni Amendola 122/O, 70126 Bari, Italy

Jens Frisvad Institute for Systems Biology, Technical University of Denmark, Kgs Lyngby, Denmark

Seung-Beom Hong Korean Agricultural Culture Collection, National Academy of Agricultural Science, Suwon, Korea

Jos Houbraken Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Centre, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Vit Hubka, Department of Botany, Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic

Sandor Kocsubé Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Science and Informatics, University of Szeged, 6726 Szeged, Hungary

Giancarlo Perrone Inst. of Science and Food Production, CNR, Bari, Italy

Cobus M. Visagie, Department of Biochemistry, Genetics and Microbiology, Forestry and Agricultural Biotechnology Institute (FABI), University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa

Takashi Yaguchi Medical Mycology Research Center, Chiba University, Chiba, Japan